Contacts for ASPG’s main Executive 

President

Adjunct Professor Colleen Lewis
colleen.lewis@monash.edu

Vice President

Isla Macphail
mailto:imacphail@parliament.wa.gov.au

Immediate Past President

Professor Scott Prasser
scottprasser@optusnet.com.au

 

Secretary

Cheryl Samuels
Cheryl.Samuels@parliament.nsw.gov.au 

Treasurer

Malcolm Prentice
malcolm.prentice@parliament.act.gov.au

Australasian Parliamentary Review (official journal of the ASPG)
Editor

Professor Rodney Smith
rodney.smith@sydney.edu.au

Contact your ASPG Chapter

Australian Capital Territory (covering the Australian Parliament and ACT Legislative Assembly)

Chair

Peggy Danaee
Peggy.Danaee.Reps@aph.gov.au

Treasurer

Daniel Knox
daniel.knox@aph.gov.au

Secretariat

General email contact
Research.Sen@aph.gov.au

New Zealand

Carmen Maran
carmen.maran@parliament.govt.nz

Lauren Zamalis
lauren.zamalis@parliament.govt.nz

New South Wales

Rohan Tyler
Alexander.Stedman@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Northern Territory

Craig Muir
mailto:craig.muir@nt.gov.au

Chanston Paech
mailto:Chansey.Paesch@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Lynda Pretty
ASPG-Q@parliament.qld.gov.au

Ciara Furlong
ASPG-Q@parliament.qld.gov.au

South Australia

Lauren Williams
lauren.williams@parliament.sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Fiona Murphy
fiona.murphy@parliament.tas.gov.au

Dr Richard Herr OAM
R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au

Victoria

Anique Owen
aspg@parliament.vic.gov.au

Western Australia

Isla Macphail
imacphail@parliament.wa.gov.au

Dr Harry Philips
hphillips@parliament.wa.gov.au