Contacts

/Contacts
Contacts2018-09-03T21:33:01+00:00

Contacts for ASPG’s main Executive 

President
Adjunct Professor Colleen Lewis
colleen.lewis@monash.edu

Vice President
Lesley Ferguson
lesleyferguson6@iCloud.com

Immediate Past President
Professor Scott Prasser
scottprasser@optusnet.com.au

 

Secretary
Cheryl Samuels
Cheryl.Samuels@parliament.nsw.gov.au 

Treasurer
Malcolm Prentice
malcolm.prentice@parliament.act.gov.au

Australasian Parliamentary Review (official journal of the ASPG)
Editor
Professor Rodney Smith
rodney.smith@sydney.edu.au

Contact your ASPG Chapter

Australian Capital Territory (covering the Australian Parliament and ACT Legislative Assembly)

James Rees
James.Rees.Reps@aph.gov.au

David Skinner
david.skinner@parliament.act.gov.au

Adele Lausberg
adele.lausberg@parliament.act.gov.au

New Zealand

Charlotte Dawber-Ashley
charlotte.dawber-ashley@parliament.govt.nz 

Aimie Benge
aimie.benge@parliament.govt.nz

Professor Mark Hickford
mark.hickford@vuw.ac.nz

New South Wales

Alex Stedman
Alexander.Stedman@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Northern Territory

Sean O’Connor
sean.o’connor@nt.gov.au

Chanston Paech
Chanston.Paesch@nt.gov.au

 

Queensland

Lynda Pretty
ASPG-Q@parliament.qld.gov.au

Ciara Furlong
ASPG-Q@parliament.qld.gov.au

South Australia

John Weste
John.Weste@parliament.sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Stephanie Hesford
stephanie.hesford@parliament.tas.gov.au

Dr Richard Herr OAM
R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au

Victoria

Carolyn MacVean
carolyn.macvean@parliament.vic.gov.au

Anique Owen
anique.owen@parliament.vic.gov.au

Vaughn Koops
vaughn.koops@parliament.vic.gov.au

Western Australia

Isla Macphail
imacphail@parliament.wa.gov.au

Dr Harry Philips
hphillips@parliament.wa.gov.au