Contacts for ASPG’s main Executive

President
Isla Macphail
imacphail@parliament.wa.gov.au

Vice President
Vaughn Koops
Vaughn.Koops@parliament.vic.gov.au

Immediate Past President
Honorary Professor Colleen Lewis
colleen.lewis1819@icloud.com

Secretary
Cheryl Samuels
cj.samuels@outlook.com

Treasurer
Sharon Beardsell
Sharon.beardsell@parliament.qld.gov.au

Australasian Parliamentary Review (official journal of the ASPG)
Editor
Sarah Moulds
Sarah.Moulds@unisa.edu.au

Contact your ASPG Chapter

Australian Capital Territory (covering the Australian Parliament and ACT Legislative Assembly)

Peggy Danaee
email: Peggy.Danaee.Reps@aph.gov.au

New Zealand

Carmen Maran
email: carmen.maran@parliament.govt.nz

Lauren Zamalis
email: lauren.zamalis@parliament.govt.nz

New South Wales

Allison Stowe
email: allison.stowe@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Rohan Tyler
email: rohan.tyler@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Northern Territory

Craig Muir
email: craig.muir@nt.gov.au

Queensland

James Gilchrist
Dr Vanja Perovic-Vukotic
email: ASPG-Q@parliament.qld.gov.au

South Australia

Lauren Williams
email: lauren.williams@parliament.sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Fiona Murphy
email: fiona.murphy@parliament.tas.gov.au

Dr Richard Herr OAM
email: R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au

Victoria

Carolyn Macvean
Rachel Pineda-Lyon
email: aspg@parliament.vic.gov.au

Western Australia

Isla Macphail
email: imacphail@parliament.wa.gov.au

Kirsten Robinson
email:krobinson@parliament.wa.gov.au