Contacts

/Contacts
Contacts 2017-09-13T02:54:13+00:00

Contacts for ASPG Executive Committee 

ASPG President
Adjunct Professor Colleen Lewis
colleen.lewis@monash.edu

ASPG Vice President
Lesley Ferguson
lesleyferguson6@iCloud.com

ASPG Immediate Past President
Professor Scott Prasser
scottprasser@optusnet.com.au

 

ASPG Secretary
Kirsten Robinson
krobinson@parliament.wa.gov.au

ASPG Treasurer
Malcolm Prentice
malcolm.prentice@parliament.act.gov.au

Editor, Australasian Parliamentary Review
Adjunct Professor Colleen Lewis
colleen.lewis@monash.edu

Contact your ASPG Chapter

Australian Capital Territory (covering the Australian and ACT Parliaments)

James Rees
James.Rees.Reps@aph.gov.au

David Skinner
david.skinner@parliament.act.gov.au

Tim Bryant
tim.bryant@aph.gov.au

New Zealand

Professor Mark Hickford
mark.hickford@vuw.ac.nz

Charlotte Dawber-Ashley
Charlotte.Dawber-Ashley@parliament.govt.nz

New South Wales

Ben Foxe
Ben.Foxe@parliament.nsw.gov.au

John Young
John.Young@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Northern Territory

Sean O’Connor
Sean.OConnor@nt.gov.au

Michael Tatham
Michael.Tatham@nt.gov.au

 

Queensland

Lynda Pretty
lynda.pretty@parliament.qld.gov.au

David Gibson
dfgibson1967@gmail.com

South Australia

David Pegram
David.Pegram@parliament.sa.gov.au

Penny Cavanagh
Penny.Cavanagh@parliament.sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Stephanie Hesford
stephanie.hesford@parliament.tas.gov.au

Dr Richard Herr OAM
R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au

Victoria

Wayne Tunnecliffe
waynetunn@bigpond.com

Richard Willis
Richard.Willis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Hon Dr Ken Coghill
kencogl@ozemail.com.au

Western Australia

Isla Macphail
imacphail@parliament.wa.gov.au

Dr Harry Philips
hphillips@parliament.wa.gov.au