Contacts

/Contacts
Contacts 2018-08-17T04:42:30+00:00

Contacts for ASPG’s Executive 

ASPG President
Adjunct Professor Colleen Lewis
colleen.lewis@monash.edu

ASPG Vice President
Lesley Ferguson
lesleyferguson6@iCloud.com

ASPG Immediate Past President
Professor Scott Prasser
scottprasser@optusnet.com.au

 

ASPG Secretary
Cheryl Samuels
Cheryl.Samuels@parliament.nsw.gov.au 

ASPG Treasurer
Malcolm Prentice
malcolm.prentice@parliament.act.gov.au

Australasian Parliamentary Review
Editor
Professor Rodney Smith
rodney.smith@sydney.edu.au

Contact your ASPG Chapter

Australian Capital Territory (covering the Australian and ACT Parliaments)

James Rees
James.Rees.Reps@aph.gov.au

David Skinner
david.skinner@parliament.act.gov.au

Adele Lausberg
adele.lausberg@parliament.act.gov.au

New Zealand

Professor Mark Hickford
mark.hickford@vuw.ac.nz

Charlotte Dawber-Ashley
Charlotte.Dawber-Ashley@parliament.govt.nz

New South Wales

Alex Stedman
Alexander.Stedman@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Northern Territory

Sean O’Connor
sean.o’connor@nt.gov.au

Chanston Paech
Chanston.Paesch@nt.gov.au

 

Queensland

Lynda Pretty
lynda.pretty@parliament.qld.gov.au

Ciara Furlong
Ciara.Furlong@parliament.qld.gov.au

David Gibson
dfgibson1967@gmail.com

South Australia

John Weste
John.Weste@parliament.sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Stephanie Hesford
stephanie.hesford@parliament.tas.gov.au

Dr Richard Herr OAM
R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au

Victoria

Anique Owen
anique.owen@parliament.vic.gov.au

Vaughn Koops
vaughn.koops@parliament.vic.gov.au

Western Australia

Isla Macphail
imacphail@parliament.wa.gov.au

Dr Harry Philips
hphillips@parliament.wa.gov.au